Fixtures & Results


Points Table - 2017 NBL

Team
MP
W
WO
LO
L
PF
PA
PTS
1
Wellington
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
2
Canterbury
2
1
1
0
1
0
0
2
3
Taranaki
2
1
0
0
1
0
0
2
4
Auckland
2
1
0
0
0
0
0
2
5
Southland
1
1
0
0
0
0
0
2
6
Nelson
2
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
7
Hawke's Bay
2
0
0
1
2
0
0
0
As at 24 Mar 2017

Schedule

25 Mar 2017
Live Stats
Trafalgar Centre
Sat, Mar 25 7:00pm
31 Mar 2017
Buy Tickets Live Stream Live Stats
Cowles Stadium
Fri, Mar 31 7:00pm
08 Apr 2017
Live Stats
TSB Arena
Sat, Apr 08 7:00pm
14 Apr 2017
Buy Tickets Live Stream Live Stats
Cowles Stadium
Fri, Apr 14 7:00pm
17 Apr 2017
Live Stream Live Stats
TSB Arena
Mon, Apr 17 3:00pm
21 Apr 2017
Buy Tickets Live Stats
Cowles Stadium
Fri, Apr 21 7:00pm
25 Apr 2017
Live Stream Live Stats
Pettigrew Green Arena
Tue, Apr 25 2:00pm
05 May 2017
Live Stats
ILT Stadium Southland
Fri, May 05 7:00pm
07 May 2017
Live Stream Live Stats
TSB Arena
Sun, May 07 3:00pm
14 May 2017
Buy Tickets Live Stream Live Stats
Cowles Stadium
Sun, May 14 3:00pm
20 May 2017
Buy Tickets Live Stats
Cowles Stadium
Sat, May 20 7:00pm
27 May 2017
Buy Tickets Live Stats
Cowles Stadium
Sat, May 27 7:00pm
03 Jun 2017
Buy Tickets Live Stats
Cowles Stadium
Sat, Jun 03 7:00pm
08 Jun 2017
Buy Tickets Live Stream
Cowles Stadium
Thu, Jun 08 7:00pm
10 Jun 2017
Live Stats
Trusts Arena
Sat, Jun 10 3:00pm

Results

18 Mar 2017
Scorebox
Trusts Arena
Sat, Mar 18 7:00pm
19 Mar 2017
Scorebox Match Recap
Pettigrew Green Arena
Sun, Mar 19 3:00pm
23 Mar 2017
Scorebox Match Recap
Cowles Stadium
Thu, Mar 23 7:00pm