Fixtures & Results


Points Table - 2018 NBL

Team
MP
W
L
PF
PA
PTS
1
Cigna Saints
18
15
3
1605
1466
30
2
Sharks
17
13
4
1534
1364
26
3
Giants
17
13
4
1621
1452
24
4
Hawks
17
11
6
1308
1276
22
5
Rams
18
8
10
1576
1554
16
6
Mountainairs
17
3
14
1323
1459
6
7
Rangers
17
3
14
1387
1590
6
8
Jets
17
3
14
1519
1712
6
As at 28 Jul 2018

Schedule

No match fixtures available

Results

27 Apr 2018
Match Recap
Cowles Stadium
Fri, Apr 27 7:00pm
04 May 2018
Match Recap
Cowles Stadium
Fri, May 04 7:00pm
13 May 2018
Match Recap
TSB Bank Arena
Sun, May 13 3:00pm
19 May 2018
Match Recap
Trafalgar Centre
Sat, May 19 7:00pm
20 May 2018
Match Recap
Waitakere Trust Stadium
Sun, May 20 3:00pm
26 May 2018
Match Recap
Cowles Stadium
Sat, May 26 7:00pm
01 Jun 2018
Match Recap
Cowles Stadium
Fri, Jun 01 7:00pm
08 Jun 2018
Match Recap
Horncastle Arena
Fri, Jun 08 7:00pm
14 Jun 2018
Match Recap
Trafalgar Centre
Thu, Jun 14 7:00pm
15 Jun 2018
Match Recap
ILT Stadium
Fri, Jun 15 7:00pm
23 Jun 2018
Match Recap
Cowles Stadium
Sat, Jun 23 7:00pm
30 Jun 2018
Scorebox Match Recap
Ballroom Arena Manawatu
Sat, Jun 30 7:00pm
03 Jul 2018
Scorebox Match Recap
TSB Bank Arena
Tue, Jul 03 7:00pm
07 Jul 2018
Scorebox Match Recap
Cowles Stadium
Sat, Jul 07 7:00pm
12 Jul 2018
Match Recap
Pettigrew Green Arena
Thu, Jul 12 7:00pm
13 Jul 2018
Scorebox Match Recap
Cowles Stadium
Fri, Jul 13 7:00pm
20 Jul 2018
Scorebox Match Recap
ILT Stadium
Fri, Jul 20 7:00pm
27 Jul 2018
Scorebox Match Recap
Cowles Stadium
Fri, Jul 27 7:00pm